Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Centra Internal Medicine  -  - Internal Medicine

Centra Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Sun City, AZ & Central Physicians Plaza, Phoenix, AZ

47 total reviews

Centra Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centra Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good, friendly thorough exam. Very friendly staff…
James A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Heather is as good as a primary care physician as any MD would be. But she brings a humanity and compassion that many MDs seem to lack.
Elsa P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service but very long wait times.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Heather and her aids were great! Dr Heather took her time with me which most Drs don’t
Mike P.
Submitted 02/14/22
excellent
Jim A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Heather is professional, compassionate and understanding. She actually listens to her patients and responds well. Highly recommended.
Elsa P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional and caring staff.
Roy E.
Submitted 05/06/21
By providing virtual visits for routine care, Centra provides additional safety for everyone.
Terry-Ann G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Heather is a wonderful internest. She takes time to listen and doesn’t just make a quick diagnosis. She really cares about each patient. I would certainly recommend her!
Carol C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Heather took her time to review my labs, make recommendations and listened to my concerns.
James K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone there was friendly, Heather listened to my needs during my appointment.
Jeri W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thorough
Tiffany B.
Submitted 01/01/21
I enjoy the time that is spent letting me know what I need to do in regards to my health. I never feel rushed. I enjoy the staff everyone cares. I love them all.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Heather is awesome!
Keith J.
Submitted 07/11/20
I have been seeing the Dr for years!! The staff and Drs are the best!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always happy
Cathy D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Heather is very knowledgeable and a very good listener.
Felicia S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was well cared for, and staff was friendly. Mednansky was thorough and made sure I didn't have any concerns before i left. Everything was also nicely organized with little waiting period.
Gail H.
Submitted 12/14/19
One time
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Heather's great. The office staff is too. Very happy with the service