Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Centra Internal Medicine  -  - Internal Medicine

Centra Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Sun City, AZ & Central Physicians Plaza, Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Centra Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centra Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very comfortable since first time to doctors in 20 years. All people working were very nice. Would recommend to anyone who asks me.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always top notch care with Heather.
Jeannette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Heather was very thorough. She informed me all the possibilities that could happen. She prescribed another antibiotic. I am so happy to her her as my doctor.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good, friendly thorough exam. Very friendly staff…
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Heather is as good as a primary care physician as any MD would be. But she brings a humanity and compassion that many MDs seem to lack.
Elsa P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service but very long wait times.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Heather and her aids were great! Dr Heather took her time with me which most Drs don’t
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
excellent
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Heather is professional, compassionate and understanding. She actually listens to her patients and responds well. Highly recommended.
Elsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional and caring staff.
Roy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
By providing virtual visits for routine care, Centra provides additional safety for everyone.
Terry-Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Heather is a wonderful internest. She takes time to listen and doesn’t just make a quick diagnosis. She really cares about each patient. I would certainly recommend her!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Heather took her time to review my labs, make recommendations and listened to my concerns.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone there was friendly, Heather listened to my needs during my appointment.
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Thorough
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
I enjoy the time that is spent letting me know what I need to do in regards to my health. I never feel rushed. I enjoy the staff everyone cares. I love them all.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Heather is awesome!
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
I have been seeing the Dr for years!! The staff and Drs are the best!!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Always happy
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Heather is very knowledgeable and a very good listener.