Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Centra Internal Medicine  -  - Internal Medicine

Centra Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Sun City, AZ

34 total reviews

Centra Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centra Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Heather is awesome!
Keith J.
Submitted 07/11/20
I have been seeing the Dr for years!! The staff and Drs are the best!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always happy
Cathy D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Heather is very knowledgeable and a very good listener.
Felicia S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was well cared for, and staff was friendly. Mednansky was thorough and made sure I didn't have any concerns before i left. Everything was also nicely organized with little waiting period.
Gail H.
Submitted 12/14/19
One time
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Heather's great. The office staff is too. Very happy with the service
Beth H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I started seeing dr ash I as a hospital physician and have stayed with him. He is kind and listens well
Sue S.
Submitted 11/17/19
I can’t say enough positive things about Heather! Prompt, professional, courteous are only the beginning! She’s also so attentive and makes you feel the care and compassion she is truly providing. I only wish I had met her sooner than I have!
Jackie C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Sahni is very understanding, listens to your needs very helpful, Michelle and Leslie are the best. Never wait for refills always, calls back very helpful highly recommended. Love this practice
Jackie C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Sahni is very understanding listens to your needs. My husband and i are very happy with the entire practice. Michelle and Leslie are the best. Very pleased. Highly recommended.
Fawn B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Heather always takes the time to listen and try to help with all my health issues. If I'm sick, I don't need to wait for a few days to be seen. They fit me in and that is very important to maintaining my health.
Cina N.
Submitted 10/31/19
Heather is very professional, thorough, polite, & never rushes her patients...She has always been able to take care of my medical needs...Very pleased ..
Aniiya H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Heather is one of the best! She is very understanding and easy to talk to. I’ve been with her for a while now and I have no complaints!
Diane F.
Submitted 10/01/19
I feel so privileged to have such a caring doctor in Dr. Sahni and Heather Medansky, NP. They both truly go out of their way to give myself and my parents the best medical care we could ever ask for. Very detailed and very helpful and every way. Heather is the best in her caring and experienced approach to medical issues.
Alisa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
She’s the best doctor I’ve ever had . She actually listens to you. And you can get in really fast to . I’m able to book same day appointments ! Definitely recommend her.
Sean A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Ms. Heather is the best practitioner I've ever had and I've had many. She is easy to open up to and I trust her judgement implicitly. Ms. Heather truly cares about my health and about me. I am so thankful for her.
Lindsey C.
Submitted 09/13/19
She actually listened and believed me, and is working to help me feel better.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 08/31/19
The office staff is very friendly & professional. My appt. with Heather went very well. She went above and beyond taking her time listening to me. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very pleased with overall experience. Would highly recommend to others