Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Centra Internal Medicine  -  - Internal Medicine

Centra Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Sun City, AZ

40 total reviews

Centra Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centra Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane F.
Submitted 10/01/19
I feel so privileged to have such a caring doctor in Dr. Sahni and Heather Medansky, NP. They both truly go out of their way to give myself and my parents the best medical care we could ever ask for. Very detailed and very helpful and every way. Heather is the best in her caring and experienced approach to medical issues.
Alisa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
She’s the best doctor I’ve ever had . She actually listens to you. And you can get in really fast to . I’m able to book same day appointments ! Definitely recommend her.
Sean A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Ms. Heather is the best practitioner I've ever had and I've had many. She is easy to open up to and I trust her judgement implicitly. Ms. Heather truly cares about my health and about me. I am so thankful for her.
Lindsey C.
Submitted 09/13/19
She actually listened and believed me, and is working to help me feel better.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 08/31/19
The office staff is very friendly & professional. My appt. with Heather went very well. She went above and beyond taking her time listening to me. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very pleased with overall experience. Would highly recommend to others
Kurt R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Sahni truly cares about his patients well being.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been going to Dr Sahni for a long time, and he is the absolute best!!!!! He listens to my concerns and he addresses them accordingly. Dr Sahni is straight forward but very companionate and kind....I will never go anywhere else...
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great person honest and kind
Lori B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great doctor and staff! I'm really happy I found this doctor.
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Sahni addressed all of my concerns in a patient, sympathetic and professional manner.
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience always. Everyone's so friendly and kind. Dr. Sahni is such a very good physician. He is now my daughter's PCP as well and is very comfortable with him. Dr. Sahni explains things well to my daughter and did not cause her to panic.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Thorough and caring
Jana F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Heather has been so helpful and caring. As winter residents, we needed a local person to act as our primary care resource. She has handled everything we needed with skill and kindness. I trust and rely on her completely for my husband's health needs
Kelsey K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Heather is the best practitioner I have ever seen. She truly cares about her patients. She is very thorough and detailed. I feel lucky to get to have her as my pcp.
Dustin G.
Submitted 06/01/19
I came in to see Heather with a shoulder that was absolutely causing me agony and grief. It was on a Thursday and I was supposed to go on a boat on Saturday. She fixed me and I was able to go on my annual boat trip. Thank you so much Heather! You and your expertise are absolutely appreciated by me and my family and friends. When I see you next in July, expect a great big hug from me!
Rob M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Sahni and Dr Heather (as we call her), are very caring people and very concerned for your health and aliments that is wrong with you. They take the time to to listen to you in your explanation of your physical condition. Their extremely helpful in explaining your condition and the steps that need to be addressed for healing. They are excellent! The staff are also very caring people, great at what they do, very friendly and always helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality, friendly atmosphere, caring people and experience.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Both Heather and Dr. Sahni have excellent patient communication skills. They both make me feel important, and at ease, whenever I am there for an appointment.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Many years with Dr. Sahni. He and his staff have always treated me with respect and kindness. Thay are aware of my medical needs to my issues and treat them accordingly. I will NEVER go with anyone else.
Javier H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Heather is the most compassionate and sweet helpful , provider I ever had in my life, her assistants are always very attentive and professional great office best service , thank you so much for everything you do for me